You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart of Ulogs to me - Ulog Day 8

in #ulog6 years ago

"Connection". brother, that is the key to everything, good reflection @dreemsteem.
I am new to steemit and their testimonies are helping me a lot to understand about this platform and its true meaning.
Nothing better than doing what we really love. brother, feel it, enjoy it, connect completely with it, that gives meaning to our lives and is a constant source of motivation to create, express, share.
Thanks for sharing your experience and I'm glad you came back to steemit brother.

Sort:  

oh thank you so much!!! i'm so glad i got to come back here too :) I loved what you said about connection!

but..... i am a sister ;)
not a brother hehehehe

I'm sorry sister, keep enjoying your trip. And let everything flow.

I'm sorry sister,
Keep enjoying your trip. And
Let everything flow.

                 - dolarangel6


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84