You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #8/7 Getting a grip

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my dear @wolfhart.
My first thought was rage that this could be.
Then admitting rage would not help, deep sorrow.
But sorrow doesn't help either. And the simple questions you have may not be answered.
So what I send to you is love, and strength. I send that also to your family. To your doctors I send wisdom, or better still, brilliance to help you best.

Sort:  

I couldn't have said it better myself @donna-metcalfe. Thank you for reminding me that there's something worthwhile beyond anger and sorrow.

Every time he writes about how he is treated at the VA my blood just boils. And now this? Oh yes rage was right up front. And of course sorrow for this dear man and his family.

But those energies don't lead to healing. I believe in the healing power of prayer, in its essence the power of boundless love. From that place comes healing. And perhaps Divine guidance? Not asking anyone else to believe it, but that's how I've seen it work and how it has worked for me.

That sounds pretty perfect to me @donna-metcalfe!

Thank you my friend

I will have my answer i can’t talk about it yet
I feel so bad for my family and all the people who have or are going through this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85