You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog cycle 2 day 28 Tuesday 11/06/18

in #ulog5 years ago

Whoa! I knew from your earlier photos that it was going to be a long ramp but I didn't visualize one this long! If anything should be set up as a conveyor belt, this is where I'd start! Or, and I don't know the right terms, but some kind of pulley system? A winch? You're riding in a chair with wheels, a clever person should be able to take advantage of that and design something cool.

Hey, please don't worry that your healing is going too well! That's what all the love and prayers are for!

After the midterms this is what I've noticed - junk mail down by 70%, phone calls from pollsters, candidates, and propositions down to zero!

Sort:  

I thought about a wench to pull up that ramp but then again i get pushed up and down that thing 😆
I have to wait 6months for the inspection to take place before anything can be done to the ramp

Before the end of the month I will announce that I will be seeking the speaker of the house position.
Down with Nancy

So that fine ramp gets built in weeks but the inspection takes 6 months? (eye roll)

I was thinking it would be easy enough to get down the ramp but getting back up it would be an effort. Maybe you could start with a really long bungee cord? But as long as you have people at your beck and call it's not a problem!

Speaking of people at your beck and call, I'd vote for you as speaker. Gladly. We had a 'politics-free' day yesterday. My husband has been watching all the news shows up to, during, and after the midterms. I try to stay away from politics so it was a blessed relief to have the TV off all day. But I'm aware and interested in how this House thing is going to turn out. If there ever was a 'rogues gallery' of politicians this new roster of committee chairmen would be it. (heavy sigh)

The 6 month is to make sure it will hold up long term. I think it a good thing

The corruption is out of control. Along with the media peddling it’s crap 💩

Totally agree. Are you watching the Florida vote fiasco? I need more popcorn ~ and maybe some Xanax! %}

Same county as always. Every time
Like I said corruption and they are corrupt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86