You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 10: Talk With Terry | What Is Rewarded On Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

Ahhhhh 😍
You spelled my name right!!!! hehehhehe most people spell it wrong!!! Loolol
I laughed when I heard the themefor this week.... Terry is right!!! Being headless in a video IS still YOU.
But..... Hopefully I can find a mask and not be headless any more hehehe

Also...I forgot to get a screenshot of me being in the show lol

But i see my name appears in yours!!! May I use your picture for my ulog? 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

hahaha.. I carefully take note the right spelling..hahah. Plus the photo is big help not to miss the correct tag.

Headless - like Cow and Chicken's parents. Lol. Yeah, better use masks but pls don't Freddy's nor Jason's.

Sure you may use the photo, like ulog goals, let's be the source rather than sourcing out. hahaha.

Hahhahahaa thank you!!!

My son used to watch cow and chicken!

No...I was thinking of a cute kitty mask! Lol

Thank you for.letting me use the picture ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86