You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekend in Pictures

in #ulog5 years ago

Oh, you really should post more often. Wonderful shot of your son, who I guessed loves apples and you love the beer.

The railroad tracks are fascinating to me. I love taking different shots of them.

Pictures stories rock. Great weekend you had!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! Yes, he loves apples, probably more than I love beer, which is definitely saying something. Apples are one of the few foods he actually will eat, so they're a constant.

I do try to post as often as I can, I'm just all out of time. I have more ideas than I can shake a Really Big Stick (tm) at. Seriously. I've started a notebook, and it's overflowing. I need two of me. Or three!

Ha! No worries! I never have time! I post on the fly and answer comment while commuting. So, it sort of works. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74