You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 24: "Trip to Coffin Bay"

in #ulog6 years ago

A romantic Friday the Thirteenth aye? Sounds fun! Emus are funny looking creatures, they are a type if bird right? Ive seen them in Sonoma California as I drive around there. Did you know red is the hardest color for your eyes to see. It really does hurt my eyes to look at red especially against a black background. Oh the joys of having blue eyes.

Sort:  

Yeah, who says Friday the 13th always carries bad luck? :-) Yes, emus are birds, they're like the ostriches of Australia. Sorry, if the red font hurts your eyes when you read my posts. Un-toggle night mode if you must. I love blue eyes!!! It's like looking at sea or the sky when I look at someone's blue eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83