You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Going Back to the Gym Day # 9 : Yup I am Still Here

in #ulog6 years ago

Great news! I am here to tell you that anaerobic exercise is for the dogs! All you have to do is sit-ups and jog! Push-ups are helpful! Save money on your gym membership! Do 3 sets of 25 sits ups every night and jog 3-5 miles a day! I lost lots of fat that way! If you can find a yoga DVD or download just do yoga 2-3 times a day everyday! You're doing great and I'm excited for you! You can do this! You are the light that shines brightly for the world to see and learn from! You are a special person and even you motivate me! Thank you for all of your hard work man! I truly appreciate it. Please focus more on aerobic exercise! Ladies like stamina more than short bursts of strength and more importantly its more healthy for your heart!

Sort:  

Thank You @dynamicgreentk actually I have signed up for my gym membership for 3 months and this is actually the first month so all of ky workouts are done in the gym as of the moment to maximize what I paid. Also after lifting some weight I do some cardiovascular exercises that really help me sweat a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88