You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: 17 Sometimes... + Daily Dose Early July, 2018 by @WizarDave

in #ulog6 years ago

I love seeing you making @ulogs and sharing your valuable insights here too! I appreciate everything about you! Tooth stuff is no joke! I need a $3000 surgery to remove a wisdom tooth that is growing completely sideways and the impacted tooth(teeth) next to it.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ouch both my boys have that situation. The wisdom teeth are sideways and pushing and cracking their molars...

  • Me? lucky I guess, they removed my only 2 wisdom teeth before going on the sub in the Navy...

Being in a sub must have been a delicious experience! Did they remove the wisdom teeth so they wouldn't spill the beans on the recipe for the secret sauce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89