ULOG: 17 Sometimes... + Daily Dose Early July, 2018 by @WizarDave

in #ulog6 years ago

Sometimes a person feels underappreciated.

  • Today is one of those days.

Sometimes you need to stop bending over backwards to try to make people happy.

  • Today is one of those days.

It might make your life temporarily unpleasant, but sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do.

  • Today is one of those days.

A guy can only put up with so much ...
Hopefully your day is going better than mine!

look.gif

Broke a tooth today.

  • It's time for me to take a serious look at dentures.
    I feel lucky because on Mom's side of the family, dentures usually happen around 30 and I just turned 59.
    • Hmm I hope it's OK until Monday because that's the earliest the dentist can get me in.
      • If it starts bothering me, there is an Amish dentist about 30 miles away I can go see to get the root pulled...
    • I'll probably start with uppers. See how that works out. That's where I have the biggest holes in my chew...

look.gif

Rant over...
Look at what they are spraying..
We are having a mini-drought. Inch thick cracks in the dirt it is so dry...
They are calling for rain Friday on...
I predict I get some more chem trail pics over the next few days...

...today.
They made 3 passes that cross, right behind the power lines...
not a real good pic of them...
IMG_20180710_163647954.jpg

This is yesterday...
IMG_20180709_075558845.jpg

From July 5th... These are NOT normal clouds...
IMG_20180705_074722629.jpg

IMG_20180705_074714554.jpg

IMG_20180705_074711341.jpg

Is this normal?
NO!
If it was normal, when the conditions are right, all the planes would be doing it.
I don't really know what they are trying to accomplish, but it must not be good or it would be made public.

The stepson works for a farmer who was asked for money a couple of decades ago to help with weather engineering.

  • I look forward to learning the rest of this story. As soon as I know I will pass it along!

You should check out @amit86's series on geoengineering...

About the Daily Dose Challenge..
by @inthenow

look.gif

Dustsweeper Footer 2 use this one.png
Meaning you can't
waste your vote

Speaking of @dustsweeper. If you happen to comment, be sure to let me know if you are using it.
That way I can upvote you my 2 cents and it will raise that up so it's not dust and you will actually get paid. Otherwise, I won't waste a vote on your comment. Make sense? If not, maybe you need to read this information...

look.gif

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veteran-60.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I love seeing you making @ulogs and sharing your valuable insights here too! I appreciate everything about you! Tooth stuff is no joke! I need a $3000 surgery to remove a wisdom tooth that is growing completely sideways and the impacted tooth(teeth) next to it.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ouch both my boys have that situation. The wisdom teeth are sideways and pushing and cracking their molars...

  • Me? lucky I guess, they removed my only 2 wisdom teeth before going on the sub in the Navy...

Being in a sub must have been a delicious experience! Did they remove the wisdom teeth so they wouldn't spill the beans on the recipe for the secret sauce?

Thanks for your entry, much appreciated. Have a great evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00