You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #6: AMAZING GRACE!

in #ulog6 years ago

aww thank you gorgeous @eaglespirit! you are truly gorgeous! It's really not a coincidence that I have met you...it's because we can also inspire each other with our posts. I admire you even more for doing those works for the Lord. God bless you more sis! :) I'm also blessed with what you shared to me now..

You know, there were times I'm unsure to open up how I feel about God, but I would realize, I will just do my part and I'd let Him do the rest. It's my job after all to obey His greatest commandment - that is to spread His Word and make disciples. With this own little way of mine, who knows, some might be touched with the things I've shared.

And God always reminds me that if you really love Him, there's no shame anymore in spreading His love for everyone. :)

have a blessed day ahead sis! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73