Sort:  

i see, and i cannot and would never believe that about you. you are the sweetest thing and never lose that. we can lose it, but i'm sure you never will. i understand about overly attached, my mom was like that. i'm so happy you have grown and moved past that. blessings.

Hehe that's the truth. I was immature, I was seeking attention and love from other people, from a boyfriend. But they all failed me. It's been a repeat cycle..I didnt know myself anymore. All those years I never felt real happiness, it always felt like there's something missing..until I have finally found real joy in the presence of God. Somebody might not or will never understand it unless they'll have a personal encounter with Him.

no worries, it happens to many of us especially when we are "in love".
yay re God's love, it is real and true. yes exactly those who have not experienced would not understand. i do. :)

After I received Jesus, countless blessings keep pouring in my life..you know, the things that unseen but gives you direction and sense of purpose.

heck yes i know! if you ask me my experiences you may not believe them they are that intense and spiritual. if you have seen jesus or God Almighty i would never doubt your word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84