You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: A day in my life | On not having any energy or motivation

in #ulog6 years ago

It happens. I am experiencing that too once in a while and it's just so hard to stay focused especially if there are too many distractions or if you're just not in the mood for it. I'm trying to get back on track whenever I feel motivated. I really take opportunities because I easily get distracted too 😂 Btw, your dog is sooo cute! Who can resist that face?! Defnitely not me 😂❤

Sort:  

Yes it is hard when there are too many distractions and to have a better mood for it.

It is hard to get back on track and be motivated again.

ahahhaha Yeah Mon-mon is such a heartbreaker and likes pretty women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81