You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 14: I Fell Ill Again After Five Days Of Recovery.

in #ulog6 years ago

Get well soon pal. It could be that you have typhoid or you need some injections and drugs to flush out the malaria parasite.

Also,you need to boost your immune system. Ask the pharmacist for immune boost drugs and supplements.

Sort:  

I was at the medical laboratory today for some variety of test. Everything was negative only malaria was still positive. So some injection was recommended for me to use. It seems the Malaria drugs have been taking wasn't strong enough to eliminate the malaria parasite completely.

Thanks for your concern. I really appreciate.

You are welcome. Stay healthy.

In btw: am a lady

Oh! Sorry about that.

Nah. how are you now?

I'm feeling lot more better. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87