You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog #14 - Sharing Your Feelings Isn't Easy

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Artemis.
Can I just say thank you for posting this. Because it does show that 'real life' isn't all peaches and cream and happy smiles. Sometimes it can feel like a struggle and that it's okay to show the 'real us' here- especially in Ulogs. I recon this is another side to what @surpassinggoogle has created with this movement- a way to talk about life as it really is. I'm sending you love and every good vibe I can because I've been (and still am) there - both with the (lack of) money side of things - and if not depression, then a great sense of loss and longing for family.

I loved listening in to both Curation Corner and Creatives Coffee Hour for the first time this week... I can't believe that you were nervous, you sounded so confident and sure! I'm so looking forward to joining you again next week.

All my love,
E xx

Sort:  

You're such a sweetie! Sending some of the love back. I look forward to seeing you again!

Aw thank you! Really enjoyed joining you at the Creative Coffee Hour last night- sorry it was for such a short period. E xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81