You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog 005 - Little Voices in Our Heads

in #ulog6 years ago

Get away with you, horrible little voices! It's incredible how huge our capacity for success is if we let those little changes into our lives. I think we might be sharing brainwaves at the moment- we both wrote on the same subject again :) :)

@dreemsteem - I found you another post for your "Change" challenge x

Sort:  

hehehehehe you need to come to DITO next week!!!! its on Monday - you can share some of these <3

thank you for thinking of me! hehehe reading the post now

Hehe! I might have to listen in if I can find the show :) x

it's in the BuddyUp channel :) it's on at 1:00 EST so... 9 PM your time??? 10??
on Mondays :)
come come come!!!

Ooh... thanks :) I shall come and seek out the BuddyUp channel later in Discord :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72