You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog1 : "Like a boss"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi! Nice getting to know you through your first Ulog... and looking forward to reading more of them. So do tell, did you ever get that swallow out of your house? Reminds me of when I was sat there minding my own business in my parents' living room, and a bat let itself in through the window - crazy little dude.

A massive pat on the back for the coffee with the teen. That must have been really tough, but so important for them.

Sending you lots and lots of positive vibes for that email to arrive with the triple-brilliant position. Keep is posted!
E xx

Sort:  

I did manage to get the little guy out eventually but he (or one of his friends, I can not really tell them apart lol) keeps getting back :) Thank you for your kind comment and your lovely words 💚

They're obviously enjoying hanging out with you :)
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71