You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes it Just Takes SO Long to Write a Post! (Ulog No. 23)

in #ulog5 years ago

Well said. I've gone to much shorter posts, as I was not getting good engagement on my more involved posts. I also didn't want to write only about Steemit even though my response rate increased when I do.

As a student, I don't have much time to write yet tend to spend lots of time tweaking my posts. When I was new, a Whale advised us not to burn too much time on posts that won't be seen. :)

Sort:  

I have often wondered if anyone actually cares when I craft a 1000-word illustrated "essay" type post... but it does seem that some people care, because I often get a pretty high level of engagement. And that's a large part of why I write here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80