You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 027 - The Lady of the Camelias

in #ulog6 years ago

Your wife is very pretty. I love her smile and her cleft chin, it's so cute! She also seems like a wonderful person to get to know to and be friends with. She deserves this "date", even on a daily basis.

Sort:  

She asked if you were a man or a woman cuz this is a great comment 🤣

Haha! A woman can also compliment another woman. A man's compliments for a woman cannot be that specific, I don't think. Lol! Unless, of course, he's very much in love or he has a different motive. 😆

Hehe she said if it was a man then he would have been an amazing person 😃

Haha! Well, then I guess, even though I am a woman, that I am an amazing person then. 😁

And very modest too 🤣🤣🤣

Haha! Your wife complimented me, sort of or subtly... so I accept it graciously. 😁

She just asked me to let you know you made her day, she felt good after reading your comment.

I am glad I made her happy. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97