Sort:  

Thanks man. We're still crossing fingers.

That's a beautiful picture.

Your wife is very pretty. I love her smile and her cleft chin, it's so cute! She also seems like a wonderful person to get to know to and be friends with. She deserves this "date", even on a daily basis.

She asked if you were a man or a woman cuz this is a great comment 🤣

Haha! A woman can also compliment another woman. A man's compliments for a woman cannot be that specific, I don't think. Lol! Unless, of course, he's very much in love or he has a different motive. 😆

Hehe she said if it was a man then he would have been an amazing person 😃

Haha! Well, then I guess, even though I am a woman, that I am an amazing person then. 😁

And very modest too 🤣🤣🤣

Haha! Your wife complimented me, sort of or subtly... so I accept it graciously. 😁

She just asked me to let you know you made her day, she felt good after reading your comment.

I still remember the other photo you had of her submerged in the rock pool. That was cool.

That one was very cool indeed and it was fun to shoot.

Shes so pretty 😊

Thank you :-)

Thank you @quochuy for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 20
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 20
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 2

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Gosh, the stir-fried squid got me so hungry!

Hello @quochuy

Do I need to say I am envious?

I thought that I should bring to your attention that we are continuing to improve STEEMHOST and ask you to view your steemhost page: https://www.steemhost.com/@quochuy

I cannot tell if you have the ability on your worm farm to iframe content in by you can by using this address:

https://www.steemhost.com/steem/Host.aspx?Host=@quochuy&banner=off&menu=off

Keep up the good work.


Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002

I just got a notification so you must have edited this.

An update on Dover: He was found 8 days after he took off at the hydro dam a few km from where we lost him and was in good health. Sadly, this winter he started failing and then suffered some sort of neurological event that left him paralyzed in the back end and losing his motor skills so we had to put him down. He was (and we were) lucky that it was only 12 hours from the seizure until the vet and he was in no pain.

I hope everything is going well with you and I'm still worm farming after many years because of your YouTube videos.

Yes I was editing some old posts. I didn’t realise many people mentioned in the post would get notifications haha.

Sorry to hear about Dover. How old was he then?

Things are OK. Most of us are now working from home here in Oz. Giving me more time for the worms heh.

We're not too sure but we think he was around 10. When we got him the SPCA didn't know his age but they guessed he was 4-5 and we had him for 5 years. He was in bad shape when we got him so we were lucky he got to have that long of a life.

Poor thing. Lucky for him he got a good life with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99