You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Fear and Everyday Struggle of My Life

in #ulog6 years ago

If you're forced to live locked in a room full of shit, only by embracing it you will see value in the few clean spots left. How about this for a crappy analogy?

Well, it's true. If your life sucks and someone tells you how you should be enjoying it, then they're acting stupid. You don't have to enjoy life. But you can enjoy it a little bit. I'm sure there's something like you like to do, like venting on steemit.

My life has sucked for the past 30 years (I'm 30 now!), although in different reasons and on different levels. What has saved me so far is playing videogames and going the extra mile for anyone I deem worthy.

I hope you find the time to immerse yourself in your hobbies, even if you end up doing tedious stuff like having to earn money to maintain your safe harbor.

Sort:  

I don't like people telling me how I have to live my life.We all have something that we feel interested in.As you have said,I enjoy sharing my stories in steemit.I like to write and listen to music.I feel a bit sorry to hear about your life.We all have our own burden to carry.Thank you for taking the time to cheer me up.

I don't like people telling me how I have to live my life.

Exactly. Our life is only our own to live.

listen to music

Tell us about your music taste at some point! If you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73