You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: A day in my life | On not having any energy or motivation

in #ulog6 years ago

It is sometimes hard to know what to say to someone who is feeling out of sorts. When I have nothing to say knowing that trying to come up with something great may still not do as I would hope, I would just sit there and be present with that person. Just watching tv, listening to music, looking at pictures or just be there and being still not saying anything. Just feeling the energies and the waves around us. With that being said, I wish I could be doing that with you right now. Perhaps even watching Seven Deadly Sins with you. I LOVE THAT SHOW! Wait, I think I just realized that I only watched the first season :o

I may just watch it tonight ^_^

Take care my friend. Be optimistic. Things will get better <3 xx

Sort:  

Oh you have to watch the 2nd season and if you think that the first was awesome you have to watch the 2nd season and get ready to be blown away by all the over poweredness!!!

That is the only thing that we can ask people to do, just be there and understand us as we try to sort through all the emotions and pain we are goining through.

Sometimes no words are needed to just get us to be okay again. Just knowing that we are not alone helps a lot.

I never got the chance to watch it :( Hopefully I can tonight :D

Be well my friend. That is what is most important. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81