Sort:  

Thanks. 😁 I still need some inspiration to write. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl
We can write a novella together?

Haha maybe. I'm bored but I don't feel like writing. Whew. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

EXT. OUTSIDE A SUBURBAN MIDDLE-CLASS HOUSE IN MEXICO CITY-DAY.

The parking-lot outside the garage in the yard is full there is two cars there taking up all the space, one red sports-car. A third car stops and tries to park in the yard but ends up having to park in the street. The car door opens and CARLA a girl with dark hair (she's of latin descent) she exits the car, she slams the door. CARLA looks very upset and she runs towards the door of the house, with the house keys in her left hand.

DISSOLVE TO:

INT. INSIDE THE HOUSE, HALLWAY THAT LEADS STRAIGHT TO THE LIVING ROOM.

(now you continue, just use this screenplay format:
https://www.writersstore.com/how-to-write-a-screenplay-a-guide-to-scriptwriting/ )

Haha seriously? One paragraph each? Lol.
👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Next scene is all yours! 👍👍👍 Ha ha!
Im wondering whats going to happen inside that house...

Awww I'm sorry but I don't feel up to it. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats okay... I hope I didn't bother you, just trying to practice screenplay writing, and since I spend/waste so much tim on Steemit, I figured why not do it here in the comments... Like a creative "staffetta"/Relay race...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48