You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #Day 32- Sick and Tired But not a Quitter

in #ulog6 years ago

Perfect post! You are very similar to me i am also a workoholic😂 and i know what u talking about. Now this is my 3. Year in ph and it is very hard to find a people like u. Sad to say but most people there they are not hard working. And if they work they dont wanna make it quality work just make it fast and done. I wish that u will be sucessfull one day. Ph needs more people like u. Sorry that my vote is weak at the moment i just a new guy here but i will follow your acc hope soon i can give you a stronger vote. God bless u man!

Sort:  

Thank you for the great comment , I appreciate all the things you've said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87