You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #023 : "Lanzones"

in #ulog6 years ago

Ok. I've definitely eaten rambutans but I've never tried lansones so we'll need to add those to our list. They look very similar to rambutans and lychees. So they taste similar?

If I blind folded you and gave you bit of all three to taste would you be able to tell the difference by taste alone? 😁

Sort:  

Rambutans and lychees will taste similarly...but lansones you can smell before it can touch your lips and you'll know😂😀😅
Lansones tastes way better Gillian..just dont chew its' seed. Have the baby ones like this. No seeds.
20180808_163001.jpg

OK. I'll remember that, should I ever find myself in the vicinity of a lansone. Great tips! 😊

Haha this you gotta try Gillian. Check them on Chinese stores, Malaysian or Indonesian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75