You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #024 : Country Road to Home

in #ulog6 years ago

I didn't know your mum had been in hospital @immarojas. I'm glad to hear she's home now. Even if it was a long drive. Sounds a bit like my journey to Devon . . . without the rice fields. 😁

I love the photograph of the bridge. 😊

Sort:  

Oh she was last month..the ambulance was just precautionary incase we needed stuff.

Do you have to pass-by Stonehenge when going down south? I think we did coming from Devon up to London.

Yep. We did pass Stonehenge @immarojas but I didn't write about it as I've already done two posts about it from my other visits to Devon. 😁

We can never get enough of Stonehenge 🤣😂😅 but twice is ok-ish!

Well I don't know what else I would say about it @immarojas. Maybe I'll rehash my other posts in six months or so, if I travel that road again. 😁

Haha am sure there's more interesting stuff than a repeated post of Stonehenge.
Any news about Krakow on your side?

No. I'm still sitting on the fence @immarojas. It feels like quite a challenge to go as I'm sure it does for many people.

I'm trying to organise a trip to Gozo in September and will maybe revisit the Krakow possibility once I've sorted out that one. 😊

Oh Gozo! keep me posted! i love hearing you guys travelling, Gozo or Krakow or anywhere😁

Hopefully there will be plenty of photographs @immarojas. Although, like Stonehenge I have posted a number in the past.

I'll have to try and find some different ones this time. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91