You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 11: The accidental swim & Garden Harvest update

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm sure it would have been a big laugh had anyone witnessed it, but had it been me, I would have been royally annoyed. Annoyed that I'm raking a swimming pool in the first place. A swimming pool that should be closed down.

On the other hand, working overtime and having the pool be a part of the work that provides job security, well, 31 hours of OT is nothing to sneeze at.

Even if Uncle Sam gets more than his share.

So, I guess we'll call the accidental swim a draw. Except for the ongoing issue of the phone. Maybe take a point away on that one. :)

Nice progress with the garden. We don't have any cauliflower or broccoli, so to see anything other than fruit ready for harvest already is pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81