You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGS 002: BLACK WEEKEND AND GLOOMY MONDAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear @zizymena I must say am sorry for the unpleasant bygones over the weekend. Am sure this week would make more sense.

what attracted me most was the issue of bank which you must not allow to happen again. In a situation where your funds are debited without credit please rush to the bank the next day or next working hour to lay your complaints with the screen-grabed debit alert as evidence. This will help them to revert the funds within few days.

One more thing lovely, all is well. Do not allow things bother your pretty mind. If nothing seems to be going fine at any moment just take a work and maybe revisit later okay.

Stay blessed.

Sort:  

I'm so excited to see here mama @gloglo. You brightened my day. With me wherever it rains it pours, I don't know why. Thanks for the encouraging words and especially for the tip on funds debit without payment. I never thought of screen grabbing but now you talked about it, I think this way it gets resolved faster. Thank you for the insight. I just hope it stops happening to me. I'm so happy seeing you once again. Thank you

Am glad; the pleasure is all mine darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84