You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulography 02: Finally a photo that shows my age haha..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

You still look so young and bubbly to me. Hahah actually how old are you @vincy? :P

Erm... Where are the wrinkles the others were talking about? I seriously can't spot them.

Sort:  

Hahahaa its cos I used a photoshop app to edit it out la!
I am 33 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah you don't look 33 at all. I'm 32 but I think I look older than you. You have a very young face :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw thanks! But I should have looked after my face more when young! I took it for granted and now it’s dry and has eczema and freckles haha. But yes I have the young gene.. I bet I suddenly get really old in menopause - have you seen that meme- 30s young 40s young 50s still young and then overnight boom old! Hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91