You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog Saturday FIFA and Movies a day of lounging

in #ulog6 years ago

My weekend went the way. It seems that any errand in town just shoots the day. While driving by the big thermometer at the bank noticed it said 102 degrees. That can't be right maybe it is broken.
I have been enjoying your hour a day posts. also everyones ulogs
I am going to have to do a few of those myself. May make getting 2 -3 post each week a bit easier.
That holding still for an hour in one go with no interuptions could be a challenge in its self.

Sort:  

It winds up being broken up by me but I just keep an eye on the time.
You should take a look at @paulag redfish engagement league. It provides some good stats.

Ok I am in Ashers engagement and paulags power up leagues. I will go root around some and see if I can find the illusive bit of info I seem to be missing. I can be a bit of an addict about stats. Just love pouring over tables of info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83