Sort:  

Is that really you??? My God, you're gorgeous!!!

You thought because she was smart and talented she couldn't be beautiful too?

She knows I'm teasing... we've been friends for a long time and I've always admired her writing- she knows that!

Of course I know <3 And you don't know how proud it makes me that you like my writing (same goes for you, Winston!) :D

Oh stop it, you :P <3
Thank you, you're too sweet!

Well done, I'm sure that wasn't easy. :-)
Your spoken English is very good.

I was wondering if you had a project to write a novel size story?

Thank you very much! I must admit I was a bit worried about my English, about my accent specifically, 'cause whenever I'm talking to a native English speaker (although we get along fine) it nags me to hear myself with an accent...I don't know why. In my head, I have a British accent, I suppose :)

I was wondering if you had a project to write a novel size story?

Hmm good question. I have thought of that and I might. The thing is that if I set out to write a full novel, I'm doomed, I'll probably see it as an obligation and ruin it. But I'm seeing where each story takes me. I'm atm focusing on getting an anthology out.

You're a natural on camera @honeydue. Congrats for having the mental courage to start the vlog. Also, don't bother with the accent. It's barely noticeable. At least for me. :-)

Thank you, you're so sweet! It actually took me a lot of time to get the courage! :D Never been a fan of vloggers...

I can't even imagine doing it myself. I mean I can and sometimes I even wish I'd do it (I love podcasts so god damn much), but then approximately two and a half seconds pass and I remember how much of an introvert I am and the whole thing crawls swiftly out of my mind. :-)

Nice posters, Motorhead, Ozzy, is that black and white picture Dave Gahan?

Thank you! The small one on the left? It's James Purefoy, a British actor whom I used to be obsessed with when I was smaller :D

First one and already good one :)
Keep it up

Hey its my first video to watch on Dtube. We both have same feelings 😊

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello Friend i voted your all posts, could you vote my postes as well

A great way to start your #ulogs! You rock, don't worry about the eyeliner, we love you here in #ulogs. Stay awesome and keep rocking it here!

Welcome to the ulog world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99