You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #1: Thoughts on Writing and...Me!

in #ulog6 years ago

Well done, I'm sure that wasn't easy. :-)
Your spoken English is very good.

I was wondering if you had a project to write a novel size story?

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I must admit I was a bit worried about my English, about my accent specifically, 'cause whenever I'm talking to a native English speaker (although we get along fine) it nags me to hear myself with an accent...I don't know why. In my head, I have a British accent, I suppose :)

I was wondering if you had a project to write a novel size story?

Hmm good question. I have thought of that and I might. The thing is that if I set out to write a full novel, I'm doomed, I'll probably see it as an obligation and ruin it. But I'm seeing where each story takes me. I'm atm focusing on getting an anthology out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87