You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #002: Cebu Community Projects Monitoring/ Updates by your Celebrity Writer @morken

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear morken! I will do my very best to become a very good DJ. will work out soon on how to operate the volume for the music once I will be able to pay for it. Our drama series last wednesday was awesome and fun! And base on that trial period, our audience had a lot of fun listening as well! Looking forward to doing it again! I'm hoping to see more active cebuano steemians soon at our discord channel.

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm getting busy with steemit and our upcoming projects ! I'm pretty excited to be honest! Good thing I'm enjoying my work as a full time steemian so I am able to focus much!

Hae inday! Thank you so much for your presence. Our discord channel is getting more livelier because of the presence of a many active steemians right now! Thank you so much for becoming part of our community. Together, we will all soar high like an eagle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87