You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 - Laughter is The Best Medicine

in #ulog6 years ago

I love that phrase "stinking thinking"!
My brain is constantly doing that!
And I know what you mean about hesitating to leave comments...that's why I always leave psychic comments. lol
As far as what that person said to you in DM, you're spot on with educating. Society views depression and other mental health issues as some dark taboo secret that needs to remain hidden. That in itself is unhealthy. Life is filled with darkness and light. Ignoring the darkness doesn't make it disappear. I'm looking forward to your video series.
<3

Sort:  

Thanks!! Did you get my first reply to your comment? I sent it psychicly...LOL!! Love ya Girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84