You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 25: On The Hunt For My Ker-Pow!

in #ulog6 years ago

haha! howdy @eveningart! I didn't know you had "super powers" and especially "nutty" super powers sound particularly important and I think the world needs those now, so of course if bringing your brightness back can bring back your super powers then it's a big YES from me as well! lol.

Sort:  

Woop! I'm very excited... I've found a picture of the perfect shade of pillar-box red to show them at the salon when I finally get it done :) E x

haha! I haven't been back to the post but I assume it was an overwhelming response to go for the color! now we just have to see what shade. lol.

Oh yes... it was popular all right ;) Booked in for Friday. It'll be bright, fire-engine red. Almost like a cartoon character - or super hero ;)
E x

haha! can't wait to see that! good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87