You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Talks (Parents, Love, etc) + My First Ever ULOG post using Ulogs.org (Ulog Day 50)

in #ulog6 years ago

Saturday means "Anime Time" with my family! It's nothing new but the thought of sharing the same hobby with my parents really make my heart giddy with excitement.

Awww that's nice! Lucky you! :)

My mom found my diary but she didn't know how to open it. Intrigued, she destroyed the lock and read.

Lol

Another topic... I'm so random. The poem that I made was like a story about how I met and bid goodbye to the guy I like.

Won't it be nice if that was the same guy you where talking about in your diary years ago. Lol

Also, if you look closely at his text (or translation ikaw ga.translate? Ha ha)

Ur so great .like me kkk

Naay period before sa like ui. Iyahang gusto i.ingon, i.Like daw siya ha ha ha

Sort:  

Ahahahaha~~~

Awww that's nice! Lucky you! :)

Lucky me, indeed!!! <3 Nangita og season 2, so yeah.. next Saturday napud.. hahaha

Lol

Ngkatawa na lang btaw ko... as in, nalumping ang lock oii.. haha

Won't it be nice if that was the same guy you where talking about in your diary years ago. Lol

hahaha... nahh~ I transferred man... so, wala nami magkita niya until college. so si Jap guy ang naa sa poem... ^^

Also, if you look closely at his text (or translation ikaw ga.translate? Ha ha)

Ur so great .like me kkk

Naay period before sa like ui. Iyahang gusto i.ingon, i.Like daw siya ha ha ha

Hahahaha... siya ang pinaka walai klaro sa tanan.. pa-hopia kaayo brad.. DMD.. hahaha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08