You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #7: I Am Feeling So Grateful and Inspired - #4 - Chuckling Away In Catch-Up Mode

in #ulog6 years ago

Your posts are already quite long, sometimes I leave posts unfinished as well, you know too much commitments on my side really, how are you, and how is Jamaica?

Sort:  

Hey @josediccus!

Thanks for popping in and taking the time to share your comment love. ;)

Your posts are already quite long

I've been trying soooo hard to make them shorter. And they are, compared to some older ones. ;)

sometimes I leave posts unfinished as well, you know too much commitments on my side

Thanks. Sorry you do that too, but nice to know I have your company sometimes. YES, I understand about commitments. Cheering you on as you continue to create balance so effectively. You're doing very well. And you pour all you have passionately in to your every post... leaving nothing stored up and not shared.

Just like how you shared your all on Saturday/Sunday in @surpassinggoogle's Talk and After Party. Both in your discussion then later humor and singing. ;)

I'm good. Giving Thanks for quite a bit of releasing and inner realignment. And Jamaica is fine. Just going through normal shifts and stretches and tests, as is every other place on Earth. ;)

You good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75