You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 002 - Wu Xing Dao Kung Fu

in #ulog6 years ago

the ukulele king @quochoy, this is amazing, how long you been attending the classes? I'm guessing not too long, but yet you've educated people about ulog with this input, this is amazingy friend it's well written

Sort:  

Just a little bit more than two months. I believe that anyone has the ability to teach a little bit about something they just learned. What ever your level is, the one that is at a level lower than you can always benefit from what you know. So you joined a class just one day ago? Then you know more than someone who hasn’t joined yet and you can reach home something.

I didn't mean it that way buddy honestly.

Hey mate, I wasn't upset at all 😄don't worry.
I was just trying to explain my belief and share it with you 😁
I want to see more people sharing and teaching what they know. Because I see a lot of people being shy or being scared that they don't know enough to teach and educate others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80