You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG : I NEEDED A MIRACLE BADLY AND I GOT IT!

in #ulog6 years ago

This is inspiring and comforting....

You can't do anything about your past, but you can do something about your future. Believe in yourself and be positive, keep pushing and never give up!

I felt strength and energy reading through your words. Infact I had to read this post twice to have a glimpse of what you're really expressing. Stay strong dear, I'm glad that the miracle finally came. Better things on the way, just hold on and keep pushing. Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Happy sunday Josh...thank you for your kind words.
I am glad you found inspiration from these words.
Better days ahead,sugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83