You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG- Understanding a Bit About the Life of a Parent

in #ulog6 years ago

You wrote you're "only 19 years old", but it's a widely held fallacy the age of a human would have any special importance, some premature old people and maturely young people like you prove this.

I'm sure all of us meet any sort of human in any age, and your text shows you've understand a lot about important things of life, so there's no reason to underrate yourself just because you're 19. ;-)

Sort:  

I think age for me is a very important thing because by saying how old you are can teach other people, and also it plays a very large role when we talk about serving God.
Ecclesiastes 12:1-7

Maturing very early, for me, is a very special thing. I view it as a talent.

Good argument, I will never to disagree Gods word, so you're absolutely right with Ecclesiastes 12:1-7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67