You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 7: 7 MENTAL ATTITUDES THAT I PRACTICE EVERYDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow, Im currently reading "No Excuses" by Brian Tracy. He also mentioned something that really got me. He said "the things that successful people don’t like to do are the same things that failures don’t like to do either. But successful people do them anyway because they know that this is the price they have to pay if they want to enjoy greater success and rewards in the future."

Denis Waitley has said that the top people were those who were more concerned with activities that were “goal achieving,” whereas average people were more concerned with activities that were “tension relieving.”
I really try hard to avoid doing the tension relieving activities so I could be more productive but as a college student, I just keep procrastinating as always.

Your article suddenly pressured me to bring Discipline back into my life. (I even stopped reading that book because I know I can't do it).. Its just so hard to exert additional effort all the time.
God help me to he productive and successful.

Sort:  

God always have a way of helping us. Surely your perseverance and hardwork will yield a positive result. Stay focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87