You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart of Ulogs to me - Ulog Day 8

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow
Thank you so much for tagging me
This was so much juice in a post to read.

You know, my previous job was like that.
Always wanting more of me.

I gave, gave, gave until there was nothing left of me.

I'm glad you came back to Steemit. What I love most about Steemit is the connection.

Just like you said.
It lets you connect with individuals and it's amazing.

Thanks to Ulog, you can now connect with a deeper sense of you.

YOU are all that matter.

So, even headless YOU is bigger things than content.

Cheers

Sort:  

So true!!!

And it's funny...you and I keep bumping in to one another all over the Steemiverse hehehe

It's so fun!!! Like playing hide and seek!😊

And yes.
Connection... Amazing how we can find it here ♥️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83