You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The debt collectors

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I've made some terrible choices in the past few months, and honestly I'm not very proud of them.

Had some bad ones in my life as well, shit gets crazy sometimes...

The debt collectors are a pain in the ass but at the end of the day, just doing their job. I've been in many battles with them, its best if yall make a payment plan and go from there, remember, the only way to get rid off them is by paying our debt. Better slowly, but surely than them breaking your balls all the time.

PS: Good move with whatsapp hehe but still consider talking to them

Good luck man!

Sort:  

I don't hate them per say, they just give me anxiety... thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81