You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as a vampire, Part 2 - Halloween Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

No. I said No! Mine! Keep your sticky mitts off the chocolate {dreemie & kiwi pulling the chocolate back and forth between them}

Just got the results of my blood tests from last week. I actually have too much iron - well, too much ferritin. Couldn't figure out why. But now I know, it's the damn chocolate. Here, you can have it. Hide it away for the next 16 days...

Did I tell you I'm gearing up for a 3 days water fast next week?

Sort:  

i neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed your ferritin!!!!!!!!!!!!! my fangs have grown an inch since you said that LOL

i have no ferritin. no iron. no hemoglobin (and when i say none.... i mean... "how am I still alive" amounts?)

gosh - wouldn't that be nice.... but!!!! @youhavewings and I were talking the other day and I'm gonna do an experiment hehehehe

let's see what happens :)

and yes - i heard that! girl i think i'm on day 9? i'm so far behind in updating - but i hope today i can update. but i forgot about a trip i'm taking next week!!!! so i can't do the full 20. have to cut it down to 15 i think :(

but maybe when i get back - i'll finish back up with a 3 day water fast!

(gah. just saw this is with WW account. you know this is me LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75