You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Caffeine Fix | #ulog 009

in #ulog6 years ago

It would be interesting to read this:

there are things I would love to talk about but cannot find the right words to write them in the most civil manner possible, one that is appropriate to be written on social media. I would love to criticize in a constructive manner without sounding so hurtful. In other words, I would want to raise awareness.

Sometimes there are words that can't be said in any other way but just say it the way you wanted it lol!

I have not been joining contests lately. Maybe I should get back to it.

If pungko means squat, then pungko-pungko means squat squat? lol! What meds did you buy and what for?

Sort:  

there are things I would love to talk about but cannot find the right words to write them in the most civil manner possible

I was meaning to balance this statement to make it sound academic LOL. Talk about writing without proofreading resulta structure error. LOL, kahiya.

@leeart, you know na Pinoys are always fond of repeating the words kagaya ng halo- halo (mix-mix)!

Am not used to eating sa mga streefood junctions kaya I need LOPERAMIDE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92