You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG DAY 10:HOME SWEET HOME;MAMA'S LOVE REMAINS THE BEST

in #ulog6 years ago

I like mixed vegetables. I also like putting lots of veggies in my noodle soup.

That seems like a productive day. Good job!

Were you rooting for croatia? Did you join the contest of steemitboard and worldcup-russia?

Great job in helping your friend. You are a great friend indeeed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

IMG_20180507_174119.jpg something i made two months ago... I love vegetables

Yes i was @leeart,the so called underdogs are making it to the final
I'm not in any contest , can i still join?
France vs Croatia in the final
England vs Belgium for third place
France Win
England Win
How do i join the contest?

Maybe you still can. Check out @steemitboard's and @worldcup-russia's posts regarding running contests they are hosting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72