You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MILESTONE: It's My First Steemit Anniversary! Let Me Tell You My Story... (Ulog Day 52)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I will never forget how terry helped me and continually do so. He was was the first one to give big likes to my intro post. I will forever be grateful to him.

Congrats for reaching one year!

It is my first time to come across japanophile lol! I may have unconsciously in the past but this is the time that it registered to me.

Keep steeming!

EDIT: After posting my comment, your rep just went up a notch. Awesome!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Sir Terry has helped a lot of Steemians and is constantly doing so until now. So, it'd be great if we could support him as well. :)

Hahahaha~ I've been a Japanophile for years now and I'm loving it! lol

I will... Thank you so much again and have a great one! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30