You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog #14 - Sharing Your Feelings Isn't Easy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Fwiw, depression is not something that comes to mind when I hear your voice on the creatives chat or PYPT. I’m still reminded of the welcome and encouragement in participating that chat awhile ago. I do know what you mean about not wanting to share negativity. We can never share and harvest enough smiles, and it’s even more important to do so when things aren’t going so well.

Anyway, I’ve been meaning to checkout your Ulogs, I really like the concept. But I’m sorry to hear of your current hardships. It makes me sad to hear that you see the sun, but not feel it’s benefits because it reminds you of what you no longer have. When I’m feeling down, that’s been the one go-to I could rely on. Getting outside and enjoying the sunlight. I hope there’s more options for you in the near future, you never know what’s around the corner. My fingers are crossed for you!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. After writing about it and talking with friends and my hubby I feel much better. It's always better to be thankful for what you have...... The sun is coming out again and the clouds are clearing. That's just the way it goes. I look forward to seeing you in chat again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99