41 #Ulog: Aftermath of 'The Recent Dispute' & Grayson Going Full 'R' ... 😂

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Cleric Work Ain't Easy on the Mana

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 9.28.18 AM.png

I healed and encouraged as many downvoted Steemians as I could, and now I'm needing a wee break from voting, DOH! I hate going below 93%. What's your % that you like to roll at? What % do you end up rolling at? Bwa hahahaa, for me the two sometimes don't match up very well lmao. PS: You can check your voting stats, and much more on https://steemword.org!

So now that I've given you my disclaimer on why you won't see a vote from me in 90 hours...

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 9.32.20 AM.png

That stat ^ via https://steemnow.com another awesome 'halping' site!

Let's Observe Our Favourite Feline Grayson in His Natural Habitat, Going Full...

1.

IMG_0979.JPG

2.

IMG_0987.JPG

3.

IMG_0984.JPG

4.

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 9.42.22 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 9.41.04 AM.png

Let's See That Eye One Last Time Bwa hahaa...

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 9.41.55 AM.png

Sort:  

THE MEOWING.png

Omg @eddiebowes and I are killing ourselves laughing!!!!!!!

Yikes, that is low. I hate going below 80% which usually happens several times a week but not by much. So glad that a truce was called. Sucked seeing so many innocents getting hit. Especially was jacked watching the one person snap and start trolling you and FTG like it was your fault they were a casualty.

Will send you a little Steem later after a payout to help offset some of the losses you accrued.

Oooh you are so friggin sweet!! It has all been settled, blessings have came my way, I am giving you the biggest hug @practicalthought!

Powered Up! Thank you!!!

The thanks goes to you. It would have been more if my account was not still weak.

I have seen the largest problem infecting the world for the average person is the lack of action in their neighbors and family. The rampant apathy to injustice and worse is a testimony that many have hopeless spirits and do not understand how to value themselves as a sacred being. You display for others what that means, giving a testimony that strengthens those of us who can see, and nudging those who may want to, but are afraid. :)

Ya done good sis. You deserve a little rest. 🤗💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you SiSTAR! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Thanks for all the support.

Oh momma! 😂 Grayson's eye totally caught my eye too! What a character. How many kitty cats do you have running around now?

I use steemnow 98% of the time steemworld takes that much more time to load on my phone and i am impatient AF. Generally, i like 5o stay around 80% but, it's not always that easy especially in these highly emotional/ mental times on the blockchain. Good grief

Screenshot_20181130-073855_Chrome.jpg

Recharge & Rest your lil' voting fingy Steem Mama! Maybe you can post up a shit storm or a fuck load while your Mana (fornerly known as VP, am i right? Haha) resets ❤🎶🎉☕

We have 3. I think that keeps me just under 'crazy cat lady' status if I am correct.

Resting fingers is hard to do, I don't look at my feed. So there's no temptation.

@lyndsaybowes, I avoid going below 70%. And for sure your Voting Bar will going to get effective amount of rest to go full on once again.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for writing me @chireericks!

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

@lyndsaybowes, enjoy your healing process!

Thanks, I look very forward to getting back to curating our favourite #tags

Steemit doesn’t allow me to give a specific upvote percentage. But My vote ain’t worth shit anyways lol.

https://steemnow.com/@venomnymous

You're lookin good, you have 90% voting mana (voting power)

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 6.50.43 PM.png

Steemit doesn’t allow me to give a specific upvote percentage

That happens at 500SPs. Thought a 25SP delegation would get you over the top yet you seem to have some delegations out there yourself which stopped that from happening. 😐

I just learned how to delegate to my second account because I could never post on it since the steemit hardfork.

Hi @venomnymous! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @novacadian
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Thanks for the thought, @tipu, but don't worry about me. 😃

Wow, tipu gives all kinds of tips now! hehe, cool!

Yeah that one cracked me up.

Roll at every % ... never seen anyone run out of 'manna' other than a dispute. Speaking of which is it the dispute with BS?

🙏👍 not sure how this was missed. Good work though.

Yeah, pretty cool turn of events :)

It was! It was interesting to me how llfarms helped mediate the situation. I thank her for that! And, hope we can refocus on the bigger picture in life like the health of the blockchain. I am concerned big brother is getting to the team.... like why would they be so vague? Unsmart with their finances and to not reach out to the willing community makes no intelligent senxe to me. Oh the conspiracies continue #facepalm

@ned's kicking us out of the nest. (I hope) It's time we all laced up our boots, dug in our heels, and start carrying/evoloving the #Steem blockchain on our own.

To put it more bluntly, it's time for us Steemians to grow up!

It's a rare day that sees me at 80%. Have to turn my attention to Pathfinder or Wesnoth when things get in the 60's.

Just can't control that upvoting urge. 😎

I definitely can relate. I do most of my daytime book reading because my mana drops...

.....This 'RC's thing', is total bollocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94