You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 41 #Ulog: Aftermath of 'The Recent Dispute' & Grayson Going Full 'R' ... 😂

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Oh momma! 😂 Grayson's eye totally caught my eye too! What a character. How many kitty cats do you have running around now?

I use steemnow 98% of the time steemworld takes that much more time to load on my phone and i am impatient AF. Generally, i like 5o stay around 80% but, it's not always that easy especially in these highly emotional/ mental times on the blockchain. Good grief

Screenshot_20181130-073855_Chrome.jpg

Recharge & Rest your lil' voting fingy Steem Mama! Maybe you can post up a shit storm or a fuck load while your Mana (fornerly known as VP, am i right? Haha) resets ❤🎶🎉☕

Sort:  

We have 3. I think that keeps me just under 'crazy cat lady' status if I am correct.

Resting fingers is hard to do, I don't look at my feed. So there's no temptation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86