You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: A day in my life | On not having any energy or motivation

in #ulog6 years ago

Quit apologizing! :) You do what you can, when you can Mav. And that's that!

We are on another full day of rain here, and I found myself wandering from the tv for a few minutes, to my computer for a few, to playing with my cat for a few more, looking out the window...all aimlessly. Brian kept asking what I wanted to do and the best I could come up with was, "I don't know. Something. Nothing. No idea actually."

Have faith that this will pass. I'm glad you have a dog; there is nothing like an animal to bring you joy!

Sending big fat internet hugs your way my friend!

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1 you sound like you need to create something !

That's exactly was I was thinking!!!

That was how I felt and largely slept because the weather was so enticing to just curl up.

Yeah Mon-mon is awesome in reading my emotions and would often curl up beside me when he thinks I need him the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81